New Search Engine Ecosia to Spend 80% of Profits Planting Trees – Oh, yeah!

Hello World!

I get excited when I hear about people or groups doing good things for our environment, and thanks to a former student, I learned about Ecosia today. Click HERE to go to the search engine itself, and in the bottom left you can follow a link that explains its purpose.  Click HERE to go to the facebook page.

I’m all for doing what I need to do and doing good at the same time, so I’ve bookmarked the search engine and will be using it frequently!  I hope you will consider doing the same.

Have a blessed and happy day!

Angela

2 Comments

Filed under Environment, Random

2 responses to “New Search Engine Ecosia to Spend 80% of Profits Planting Trees – Oh, yeah!

  1. Hey Angela,

    Thanks for mentioning us and greetings from the Ecosia team!

    Best,

    Christian

    • Christian,

      Thanks for stopping by the blog. I am happy to support and promote an organization that is doing good for our wold. Since the husband and I are coming to Germany next month, in what part of the country are you located. I promise I’m not asking in an attempt to stalk you. (smile); I’m just curious. Have a great day, and good luck with Ecosia!

      Angela

Leave a Reply

