Adore: A Skin Care Adventure Began in the Mall

This past Friday, I missed my water aerobics class, so I could spend more time with the HH because he was leaving Sunday morning for two weeks.  We needed to go to Opry Mills, a local mall located on the site that was Opryland for 25 years, to pick up our youngest child’s graduation gift.

Walking around the mall afforded some exercise, so we circled the entire mall, and it is large enough.  We slipped into one store and found me a much-needed swimsuit to wear for water aerobics. He and I were then flagged down by a lovely lady named Yafit Yadid who wanted to demonstrate her products. The Adore skin care products did some amazing things, and she was a good sales woman.

As a result, the HH and I purchased some of the products, and the verdict is still out on most; depending on the product, it may only be used once or twice a week, so it takes time to see how it goes.

What I can tell you is that my hands are smoother and softer than they have been in years. I can’t remember the last time I touched fabric, and the rough tips of my fingers did not catch. The product she used in her first demonstration is the very thing that is smoothing my hands, so I am extremely happy we purchased this product.  It is the first thing I have found of the many I’ve tried that has smoothed and softened my hands.

If you are in a mall and see someone who wants to show Adore products, produced from material found in and around the Dead Sea, give it a try.

I’ll update on my results in a few weeks to tell you how some of the other products work for me.  Even if they work well for me, they may or may not work for you, but you will not know until you try.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

